• ALPLA Werke Lehner GmbH & Co KG
    Thomas-Edison-Str. 12
    52499 Baesweiler
    Kontaktperson:
    Marcel Suchan


    marcel.suchan@alpla.com
    +49 (0) 2401 9171-72
  • ALPLA Werke Lehner GmbH & Co KG
    Sperenberger Str. 5
    12277 Berlin
    Kontaktperson:
    Sabrina Peltzer


    sabrina.peltzer@alpla.com
    +49 (0) 3072 3827-48
  • Lübecker Kunststoffwerk GmbH
    Oberlinder Straße 59
    96524 Föritztal / OT Rottmar
    Kontaktperson:
    Peter Sattler


    peter.sattler@alpla.com
    +49 (0) 36764 77-105
  • ALPLA Werke Lehner GmbH & Co KG
    Struthweg
    35285 Gemünden
    Kontaktperson:
    Eva Braun


    eva.braun@alpla.com
    +49 (0) 6453 6481-116
  • Lübecker Kunststoffwerk GmbH
    Niels-Bohr-Ring 38
    23568 Lübeck
    Kontaktperson:
    Heike Lüth


    heike.lueth@alpla.com
    +49 (0) 451 38870-33
  • ALPLA Werke Lehner GmbH & Co KG
    Daimlerstraße 4 und 6
    88677 Markdorf
    Kontaktperson:
    Bernd Müller


    bernd.mueller@alpla.com
    +49 (0) 7544 508-153
  • ALPLA Werke Lehner GmbH & Co KG
    Im Meisenfeld 14
    32602 Vlotho-Exter
    Kontaktperson:
    Katja Burmeister


    katja.burmeister@alpla.com
    +49 (0) 5228 954-18
  • ALPLA Werke Lehner GmbH & Co KG
    von Miller Str. 11
    67661 Kaiserslautern
    Kontaktperson:
    Andreas Kuntz


    andreas.kuntz@alpla.com
    +49 (0) 631 53564-73