• Lübecker Kunststoffwerk GmbH
    Niels-Bohr-Ring 38
    23568 Lübeck
    Kontaktperson:
    Heike Lüth


    heike.lueth@alpla.com
    +49 (451) 38870 33
  • ALPLA Werke Lehner GmbH & Co KG
    von Miller Str. 11
    67661 Kaiserslautern
    Kontaktperson:
    Andreas Kuntz


    andreas.kuntz@alpla.com
    +49 (631) 53564 73
  • ALPLA Werke Lehner GmbH & Co KG
    Struthweg
    35285 Gemünden
    Kontaktperson:
    Eva Braun


    eva.braun@alpla.com
    +49 (6453) 6481 16
  • ALPLA Werke Lehner GmbH & Co KG
    Daimlerstr. 4+6
    88677 Markdorf
    Kontaktperson:
    Bernd Müller


    bernd.mueller@alpla.com
    +49 (7544) 508 153
  • ALPLA Werke Lehner GmbH & Co KG
    Sperenberger Str. 5
    12277 Berlin
    Kontaktperson:
    Dietmar Klemm


    dietmar.klemm@alpla.com
    +49 (30) 7238 26
  • Lübecker Kunststoffwerk GmbH
    Oberlinder Straße 59
    96524 Föritz / OT Rottmar
    Kontaktperson:
    Peter Sattler


    peter.sattler@alpla.com
    +49 (36764) 77 105
  • ALPLA Werke Lehner GmbH & Co KG
    Thomas-Edison-Str. 12
    52499 Baesweiler
    Kontaktperson:
    Gerhard Jung


    gerhard.jung@alpla.com
    +49 (2401) 9171 31
  • ALPLA Werke Lehner GmbH & Co KG
    Im Meisenfeld 14
    32602 Vlotho-Exter
    Kontaktperson:
    Katja Burmeister


    katja.burmeister@alpla.com
    +49 (5228) 954 18